Home
Glossaries of Legal Terms
[This document was last updated on 16 November 2009.]

English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms

English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms

The fourth edition of the English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms was published in December 2004. The Glossary was compiled by the Law Drafting Division of the Department of Justice and is a handy reference tool for locating bilingual legal terms and expressions used in the Hong Kong legislation. The fourth edition consists of three volumes. Volumes one and two contain 32,000 selected terms and expressions. Volume three contains, among other materials, a list of English-Chinese short titles and citations of our laws and an updated list of major Government organisations. The publication is on sale at the Government Publications Sales Unit, Room 402, Murray Building, Garden Road, Central or the online Government Bookstore at http://www.bookstore.gov.hk at $148 per set.

@

For the web version of the English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms, please click here.

@

Chinese-English Glossary of Legal Terms

Chinese-English Glossary of Legal Terms

The Law Drafting Division of the Department of Justice published in December 1999 a Chinese-English Glossary of Legal Terms, which contains around 11500 entries. The entries contained in this Glossary echo those contained in the third edition of the English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms published in September 1998. To facilitate quick access to entries, both Strokes Index and Hanyupinyin Index are provided.

@

For the web version of the Chinese-English Glossary of Legal Terms, please click here.

@

Glossary of Terms Used in Electoral Legislation

Glossary of Terms Used in Electoral Legislation

The Law Drafting Division of the Department of Justice has produced "The Glossary of Terms used in Electoral Legislation". This bilingual glossary, which is indexed alphabetically in English and by the number of character strokes in Chinese, covers some 660 terms and expressions used in electoral legislation enacted from August 1997 until the end of February 1998.

@

For the web version of English-Chinese Glossary of Terms Used in Electoral Legislation, please click here. For the web version of Chinese-English Glossary of Terms Used in Electoral Legislation, please click here.

主頁
法律詞彙
[最 近 一 次 更 新 日 期 為 2009 年 11 月 16 日。]

《英 漢 法 律 詞 彙》
English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms

《英漢法律詞彙》第四版於2004年12月出版。本詞彙由律政司法律草擬科編纂,是查找用於香港法例中的英漢法律詞語的便捷參考工具。第四版共分三冊。第一及第二冊為詞彙正文,收詞32,000條,第三冊則載有香港法例各章的英漢對照簡稱及引稱、主要政府機關的最新列表,以及其他資料。本詞彙每套定價148元,於中環花園道美利大廈402室政府刊物銷售小組有售,而網上政府書店亦接受訂購,網址為http://www.bookstore.gov.hk

如欲閱覽《英漢法律詞彙》的網上版本,請按 此 處

 

《漢 英 法 律 詞 彙》
Chinese-English Glossary of Legal Terms

律政司法律草擬科於1999年12月出版了《漢英法律詞彙》,當中收載約11,500個詞條,主要取材自1998年9月出版的《英漢法律詞彙》第三版。為方便查檢,詞彙設有筆劃及漢語拼音兩種檢索方式。

如 欲 閱 覽《漢 英 法 律 詞 彙》的 網 上 版 本 , 請 按 此 處

 

《選 舉 法 詞 彙》

Glossary of Terms Used in Electoral Legislation

律 政 司 法 律 草 擬 科 編 製 了《選 舉 法 詞 彙》。 這 本 雙 語 詞 彙 分 別 以 英 文 字 母 順 序 及 中 文 筆 劃 數 目 檢 索,收 錄 自 1997 年 8 月 至 1998 年 2 月 底 制 定 的 選 舉 法 例 內 的 詞 彙 及 用 語 約 共 660 條。

如 欲 閱 覽 英 漢 選 舉 法 詞 彙 的 網 上 版 本,請 按 此 處 ; 如 欲 閱 覽 漢 英 選 舉 法 詞 彙 的 網 上 版 本,則 按 此 處